Mag. Johann Biegelmeier

E: j.biegelmeier@vbs.ac.at

Dipl.-Päd. Sigrid Bittner, BEd

Mag. Christine Brandl

Mag. Rudolf Brandstätter

brechelmacher

HR Mag. Karl Brechelmacher

Direktion

E: k.brechelmacher@vbs.ac.at

OStR Mag. Dr. Isabella Dienstl

Mag. Dr. Susanne Drobez

Mag. Renate Egger-Raser

E: r.egger@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Abualwafa Eldaloaa

E: a.eldaloaa@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Lismarie Ess

E: l.ess@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Melanie Gabler

E: m.gabler@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Norbert Gimpl

E: n.gimpl@vbs.ac.at

Nicole Haider, BEd

Thomas Heiss

E: t.heiss@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Anna Maria Hofmarcher

E: a.raab@vbs.ac.at

Marietta Höchtl, BA MSc

Mag. Mario Höller

E: m.hoeller@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Elisabeth Kern

E: e.kern@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Manfred Klima

Mag. Evelyne Krammerstetter-Neßmerak

Dr. Piotr Kubiak

E: p.kubiak@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Susanne Kübler-Schlass

E: s.kuebler@vbs.ac.at

MMag. Andrea Langwieser

Mag. Lisa Leopold, BA

E: l.leopold@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Daphne Mahr

E: d.mahr@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Ulrike Markowitsch

E: u.markowitsch@vbs.ac.at

OStR Mag. Erwin Mayer

Schuladministration

T: ++43 1 505 81 00

E: e.mayer@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Maria Moser

E: m.moser@vbs.ac.at

Katrin Mülleder, BA

E: k.muelleder@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Luzia Oberhammer

Mag. Martin Oberhofer

E: m.oberhofer@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Iris Pallauf-Hiller

Mag. Gyoergy Papp

E: g.papp@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Karin Pfaffstetter-Odehnal

StR Dipl.-Päd. Daniela Pfeiffer

Mag. Jakob Pfeiffer, BSc

Dipl.-Päd. Eveline Pirker-Polaschek, BEd

Mag. Martina Reisinger

Mag. Herta Retzl

E: h.retzl@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Ulrike Rieser

Christoph Rirsch, BEd

MMag. Barbara Schweighofer-Maderbacher

Mag. Eva Sebor

E: e.sebor@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Sigrid Stainko

E: s.stainko@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Ilse Stefanitsch

Mag. Eva Talerico

E: e.stecher@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Susanne Thallner

Mag. Christian Thüringer, BA BA

E: c.thueringer@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Rudolf Trautenberger

Mag. Walter Wimmer

E: w.wimmer@vbs.ac.at

Dipl.-Päd. Ing. Katharina Windhab, BEd

MMag. Renate Wolf

E: r.wolf@vbs.ac.at

Mag. Yvonne Zauner

Mag. Lukas Zidek

E: l.zidek@vbs.ac.at

Keine Person gefunden.