Rechnungswesen

Luca Pöschl, 4AK

Elif Güran, 4AK

Gül Dikmen, 4DK

Mina Golesorkhi, 3/4BAKB

Khageh-Mougahi Jasmin, Studentin und ehemalige Schülerin, jasmin.khageh@tele2.at, 0680/4403773

Dogan Esen, Studentin, esendogan@live.at

Ivona Ilicic 5BK

Sophie Baghestanian 5BK

Gülsah Gülhan 4CK

Matthias Ondra, Student der TU, 0664 914 16 04

WINF-Studentin: Mertl Andra, 0676/9138679

Alexander Csar, axc@gmx.com

Pinar Koldere, Studentin, pinarkoldere@hotmail.com

Tabea Gerstgrasser, Studentin, 0699 125 15 690, E-Mail-Adresse: tabea_gerstgrasser@yahoo.de

Alexandra Enzinger (WU Studentin und ehemalige Schülerin), alexandra.enzinger@hotmail.com, 0699 118 05 600

BW-Studentin: Zlata Bulut,  zlata.bulut@gmail.com und 0699 101 18 579

Oliver Mader, Student, 0664 372 09 75, oliver.mader@ymail.com

Irem Koldere, Studentin, koldere.irem@gmail.com, 06604408942

Lukas Holzer, lukasholzer@gmx.at, 066488537856